Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Character Names!

Image

Top 10 Tuesday: Character names

 

1. Daniel Alten Wing- Prodigy by Marie Lu

Well of course one of the names I picked had to come from my all time favorite book! I do love this name.

 

2. America Singer- The Selection by Kiera Cass

I love this name, it’s so pretty. I’m not patriotic but I do love the way the name sounds.

 

3. Maximum Ride- Maximum Ride the Angel Experiment by James Patterson

So cool!

 

4. Hazel Grace Lancaster- The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

I love, love, love, love, love, love this name!

 

5. Augustus Waters- The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

I also love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love this name!

 

6. Tris Prior- Divergent by Veronica Ross

I think this is a tough, awesome, just cool name.

 

7. Salamanca Tree Hiddle -Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech

 

8.  Katniss Everdeen- The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

This is one of the weirdest, unusual, and yet pretty names I’ve seen in a book.

 

9.  Crane Man- The Single Shard by Linda Sue Park

Definitely one of the most unusual names I’ve ever heard of. Very strange…

 

10. Tree lore- The Help by Kathryn Stockett

One of the more unusual names you see. I have never heard anyone named Tree lore.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Character Names!

Leave a Reply

